Delayed Start…

Well, here we go!

I had planned on starting writing in June, but it’s been a little bit of a crazy summer, but oh what I’ve learned in the meantime.

I am 37 weeks pregnant, so have been caught up in the preparations for a natural homebirth. We are very excited about this and can’t believe it’s only a few weeks away!

I am starting to slow down a bit, and attempting to organize my life so that I make time for what’s important. I know that I have huge changes ahead of me and I’m not sure what shape they will take, but I plan on sharing this journey with you!

Today marks the first of many regular posts…since a baby is on the way, I expect weekly posts at first. Then increasing regularity as we go on.
In the meantime…have a great week!

Leave a Reply

