Meditative Monday

Oh, Monday, here you are again! For those of you who need a little ‘pick me up’ I thought I’d share one of the best exercises I know for brightening my day. It’s so simple, yet so powerful…ready?

Make a list of ten things you are grateful for. That’s it! It’s the easiest way I know to turn around a grumpy mood.

If you want to take this a step further, do this every day. Make it a habit & the good mood will become a habit as well.

One thought on “Meditative Monday

Leave a Reply

